Sprungnavigation Zur Hauptnavigation springen Zum Hauptinhalt springen Zur Fußzeile springen
  • 11:35
  • Fri 16.11.2018
  • 6
icon_dep

Contact persons at Baden-Airpark

Please use the list to choose your contact person.
If you want to send us a direct message, please use the contact form.

Airport Information

+49 7229 / 66 20 00
+49 7229 / 66 23 09
info@baden-airpark.de

Security ID Card Service

+49 7229 / 66 23 15
+49 7229 / 66 23 89
 ausweiswesen@baden-airpark.de

Director Aviation

Eric Blechschmidt

Assistant: Andrea Polak and Stephanie Erhard
+49 7229 / 66 23 10
+49 7229 / 66 23 19
Andrea.Polak@baden-airpark.de
 Stephanie.Erhard@baden-airpark.de

Head of Department Airport

Markus Mußler

Assistant: Andrea Polak and Stephanie Erhard
+49 7229 / 66 23 10
+49 7229 / 66 23 19
Andrea.Polak@baden-airpark.de
 Stephanie.Erhard@baden-airpark.de

Head of Department Property / Real Estate

Jochen Mössinger
Jochen.Moessinger@baden-airpark.de

Contact person: Dimitri Nass
+49 7229 / 66 21 11
+49 7229 / 66 21 08
Dimitri.Nass@baden-airpark.de

Head of Department Technologies

Jochen Mössinger
Jochen.Moessinger@baden-airpark.de

Assistant: Felizitas Blödt
+49 7229 / 66 21 50
+49 7229 / 66 21 59
Felizitas.Bloedt@baden-airpark.de

Head of Department Central Services

Anna-Carina Jauss
Anna-Carina.Jauss@baden-airpark.de

Assistant: Annick Grunenwald
+49 7229 / 66 21 33
+49 7229 / 66 21 09
 Annick.Grunenwald@baden-airpark.de

Reclamations

Please send your claims to the following e-mail address:  info@baden-airpark.de

Purchasing

+49 7229 / 66 21 10
+49 7229 / 66 21 24
einkauf@baden-airpark.de

Managing Director
Manfred Jung

Assistant: Sonja Berger
+49 7229 / 66 21 27
+49 7229 / 66 21 29
Sonja.Berger@baden-airpark.de

Hotline Renting / Leasing

+49 7229 / 66 20 20
invest@baden-airpark.de

Lost & Found

+49 7229 / 66 23 85
lostandfound@baden-airpark.de

Aviation Supervision Office (only for pilots)

+49 7229 / 66 23 33
+49 7229 / 66 23 39
luftaufsicht@baden-airpark.de

Marketing / Corporate Communications

Elke Fleig
+49 7229 / 66 23 08
+49 7229 / 66 23 09
Elke.Fleig@baden-airpark.de

Human Resources

Brigitte Böhmer
+49 7229 / 66 21 22
+49 7229 / 66 21 32
Brigitte.Boehmer@baden-airpark.de

Address

Baden-Airpark GmbH
Flughafen Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden
Victoria Boulevard A 106
D-77836 Rheinmünster

Our partners at the airport Karlsruhe / Baden-Baden (FKB)

Corendon
eurowings
Pobeda-Airlines
ryanair
tui
turkish-airlines
Wizz
fly-baden.com